You are here

Contact Information

Contact Information

 Frequently asked questions

Please find instructions to plan your studies here

Questions about applying for the right to study, enrolment procedures, semester fee:
please contact Study Services


Student counselling: 

Bachelor level

Business Information Technology:
Riitta Blomster, email: riitta.blomster(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 488 7263

Hospitality, Tourism and Experience Management
Päivi Vepsä, email: paivi.vepsa(at)haaga-helia.fi

International Business:
Marit Keränen, email: marit.keranen(at)haaga-helia.fi

Multilingual Management Assistants
Sanna Kukkonen, email: sanna.kukkonen(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 488 7360

Porvoo Campus:
Degree Programme in International Sales and Marketing 
Degree Programme in Tourism and Event Management
Degree Programme in Aviation Business
Mari Austin, email: mari.austin(at) haaga-helia.fi 

Master level:
Aviation and Tourism Business, Master of Hospitality Management
Jarmo Ritalahti, email: jarmo.ritalahti(at)haaga-helia.fi  

Business Technologies, Master of Business Administration
Jouni Soitinaho, email:  jouni.soitinaho(at)haaga-helia.fi

Leading Business Transformation, Master of Business Administration
Maria Jakubik, email: maria.jakubik(at)haaga-helia.fi, tel. 040 488 7154                          

General questions concerning studying at the Open University of Applied Sciences:
Päivi Vepsä, email: paivi.vepsa(at)haaga-helia.fi

If you have questions concerning course contents you may contact the teachers. E-mail addresses are: firstname.surname(at)haaga-helia.fi

Applying as a degree student through the open path
Admission Services: E-mail: admissions(at)haaga-helia.fi, Tel. +358 400 230 409